Visual Merchandising by Tony Morgan (2nd Edition)

very interesting resource and must read

I Do Windows

The textbook I use for this class is Visual Merchandising – Window and in-store displays for retail by Tony Morgan.  I really like this book as it doesn’t read like the traditional textbook with too much technical jargon.  It’s very informative and would make a great addition to the display person’s library whether they are a student or not.

I am happy to report the book has been updated and the second edition is out.  Thank you very much to Laurence King Publishing for sending me a copy (one of the few perks of being a professor!).

This book will now become required reading in my class, before it was only on the suggested reading list, but I reference it so much and my students are in line to borrow my class copy, I’ve decided to make it mandatory.  The cost is $40 (if you’re wondering) or about $26.00 on…

View original post 71 more words

One thought on “Visual Merchandising by Tony Morgan (2nd Edition)

Leave a Reply

